Sunday Link Love

I can’t decide which day I like the best when it comes to reading blog posts with links. It’s a great way to end the work week on Friday, a great way to start the week on Sunday and also a nice “break” on a Monday.

I had a great morning today reading from Amanda so I figured today would be the day here on Elementary Easel.

This NY Times article on gut bacteria is so interesting and really hitting home for me.

I typically spend a lot of time on my own because I quite simply enjoy it. Do you need me time too? The answer is yes.

I love the articles on Eat to Perform and this one spoke to me the other day.

Gimme these cookies.

This guy filled pot holes with mosaics of ice cream. So creative!

These strawberry shortcake pancakes look amazing!

Turmeric bombs! so good for you!

and for good measure, some random views of my week! (follow me on Instagram to see more!)

#philidelphia #philly #phillyinstitute15

A post shared by Alex Vieira (@a_vieira1) on

It's hard to pass on fresh Amish ice cream #philly

A post shared by Alex Vieira (@a_vieira1) on

IMG_7308

Leave a Reply

